In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in someway. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is often thought that these days when companies advertise their products, they focus on telling people that their products are new. This essay will discuss the causes which result in this behaviour, and I believe that this action leads to a positive growth in sales of these businesses. At the outset, most companies rely on advertisements as crucial tools to inform folks about things which are manufactured by them. In addition to that, if businesses want to announce a specific product, they will use certain criteria to attract a lot of customers, and one of these important characteristics is the condition of the product, so; if it is a new thing, it will pay attention of humankind to it. Consequently, products become well-known among individuals, therefore; cooperation's sales will increase, and it will gain a lot of money. As a result of that, lots of companies will concentrate on bringing something new to the market, as; they will gain many benefits. Firstly, they will be the first owner of the new brand without any competitor, so; they will achieve a lot of profits. For example, when Tesla company manufactures electric cars, many people buy them because they are the first cars in the market moving without petrol, and they have so many advantages. Secondly, the spirit of competition will be created between businesses for manufacturing a new product. For instance, Apple company compete with Samsung for innovating a new mobile with better options. On top of that, the economic status of the country will be boosted, and vacant jobs will be created for qualified employees. In conclusion, manufacturing a new product by a company is a difficult mission, but when a company makes It and advertises it as a new brand, so; many positive consequences will be accomplished.