In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extant do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,societies are living longer than past generations. In many,countries some people believe that the older population create lots of problems for power, but other nations say that elderly persons may have benefits to societies. I believe that the drawbacks of having ageing members outweigh the advantages and in this essay, I will give some examples. Firstly, in this modern life model powers have a lot of responsibilities against their population.elderly people are part of the nation but neither they can work actively nor do they have to take care, hence governments need to prepare their medicine,accommodation or cure budget. For instance, in 2017 Norway Power's researcher showed documents which illustrate that 45 per cent of the public budget was spent on ageing persons because the number of young generation in that country is less than them therefore they made many problems for that country's diplomats. On the other hand, aged individuals have many valuable experiences in any sector because they are professional people in their major, thus if governments give an opportunity to them they may increase people's knowledge. In this way, recent news about science showed that the best novel writers aren't the young generation, for instance, harry potter books are famous because Hollywood made movies through that book's stories, the woman who wrote those books are in her 85 years old or the person who made the first automatic gun in the first world war in 1924 he was an elderly person. In conclusion, powers should think about their society's wealth and in that way, ageing people have a top of the highest budget percentage because of the high hospital or medicine prices, but on the other,hand they have lots of experience and they can increase the population knowledge regarding novels and innovation.