every school system in the world includes regular tests and exams and many people think that it is important for students to take a lot of exams.what is your opinion?

Nowadays exams and tests are a paramount issue for chidren that is getting worse and worse.A significant amout of parents argue that exams and tests are important to our school life while youngsters claim that exams and tests are stressfull so they reckon that they do not need these unnecessaary tests. In addition i strongly believe that exams should not measure our success. For instance when we get a low grade, that does not mean that we are unsuccesfull in school. To kick things off,we all have hard lifes so we always try to overcome these problems but when the school added these problems its getting worse and worse.In school life we have all, a lots of resbonsblity such as; homeworks, exams,have good relationships whith teachers or our friends.I would argue that especially exams are paramaount importanace in the school on the grounds that getting high in exams will affect our future besides it will affect our univercity exam. Although, exams are stressfull especially if you take an important exam or if you did not study for it.Most families what their child to be succesfull in school,but this succes is impossible if the child is not interested in the lessons. In conclusion, exams are the biggest problem for young people if you do not study that’s mean you cant succeed in you school.