All people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same amount of vacation in a year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Considering how much time we spend at work, it is important to take into account how we can feel comfortable during the duration of work. While some people believe that fair treatments within the reach of worker are necessary so as to make them satisfied about their company, this essay will explain why I partially disagree with this view on the basis that it can make uneven consequences. To begin with the positives, a crucial advantage for employees to be treated equally is that it would breed no resentment. This is because discriminations based on gender and age can be reduced if company incooporate incorporated the policy to treat their staff without any unfair. In terms of the benefits which can be resulted from prividing each workers with the same amount of holidays, one is that there is no concern of overworking. Although it is true that there are some people who lost their life because of the lask of rest and sleep, such cases can be avoided by forcing all workers to have appropriate amount of holidays. On the other hand, it is important to acknowledge that wages should continue to be provided differently for each individuals as it never happens that all workers have exactly the same role in a company. For instance, if two workers have different tasks and one of them is much harder than the other, whereas the financial reward is the same, the worker who does more difficult job may feel undervalued, and thus curtailing self-value. Consequently, they might not enjoy their job satisfaction and perform poorly, negatively affecting not only the employee but also the company itself. In conclusion, although fair treatment is vital to dinimish cases of descrimination and death of overworking, workers should be differenciated through their wages to be appreciated their work.