Somepeople say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments?Give reasons for your answer and incl

Nowadays, there are many nations think that possessing a home is more essential than paying monthly rent to the landlord for one. In my opinion, I strongly accept with the positive way because of this following reasons: First of all, the way that purchasing accommodation is much beneficial. Because we do not need to pay monthly for landlord so it can save the amount of money. In addition, we are able to live in private environment with our family’s member. Secondly, from that point we are able to be free to do what we want without the compulsories, and we can also plan a dream home by our creative ideas. Moreover, possessing either an apartment or a house is enormous progress for each of one to improve the career better. But on the other-hand, beside the convincing way it still has the negative situation for purchasing accommodation due to many motives. First, we need to pay a number of assets to own a home so if each of us do not have enough money, it can lead to have the situation which are having many loans and financial liabilities. Furthermore, possessing a house or an apartment make us feel pressured in consequence of equipping furniture or having numerous of fees such as: water bill, electricity bill, tax, etc... In the conclusion, base on the personal finance people have a right to opt to own a home or not. In my point of view, buying a home is an enjoyable experience that each of individuals need to try even once as we can save a number of money in our financial budget instead of renting one. However, there are many negative way parallel by getting some loans consequently. Finally, we must consider before starting to decide.