As a global trade increase, many goods including those we use on a daily basis are producing in another country and have to be transported long distances. Do benefits of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

Globalisation in this year's increased and we have many thoughts regarding a wide range of goods that people use in their daily life, Nevertheless the biggest part of the products are manufactured in other countries. In my opinion, there are many disdvantages than positive effects, this essay will argue that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Once commonly cited disadvantages of imports goods from other countries is the figure of the manufacture and hand worker will decreased. Also, the economic trade will experience down on a different sectors, such as electronics creation, clothes producing etc. For example, The Middle East export lot of goods differently, that experience a shortage on the hand workers and the aptitudes. Despite this, there a number of significant benefits, The countries who transport goods on an extensive distance, it actives the sectors of transportasion and the relationship among the countries, Many economicals benifits will be added such the communication sector, education system. For instance, china transfer items to the world it has a wide benefits on global market and their new generation have a one path that follow such as creativity, productivity divided on a differ categories. To conclude, although there are drawbacks, producing goods on other countries and imports items will experience a shortage on a different categories for the acceptable country. Furthermore, it is clearly seen that the benefits of that is the relationship between The International market will open many facilities and boundries and the global trade will prosper.