in some countries, people prefer to rent a house to live in, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. does renting a housr have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

Nowadays, It is often considered that number of people like to rent a house to live in, while some people prefer to buy their own house. Actually, there are various advantages and disadvantages to this statement. First of all, in some countries, renting a house has many advantages to buying a house. The main advantage is their job. The job is changing every time from one place to another. Thu, they prefer to rent a house near their workplace. What's more, the cost of rent is less than buying your own home. Therefore, they prefer to rent a home and if they did not feel comfortable in it, they can change it at any time. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to renting a house than buying it. Firstly, you can not change it if you want. Secondly, you will not feel comfortable when you have your own home. Therefore, if you have your own home that is mean you to have do what you want in it and do it at any time. To sum up, there is no doubt that renting a house has several advantages and disadvantages. Thu, You must choose what is suitable for you.