Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In modern human society, the majority of people across the globe share some thought that possessing either a house or an apartment is more advantageous than paying monthly rent to the landlord for one. In my opinion, I believe this is a positive development which will be further explained in this essay. First of all, in your career, the most significant thing which marks your milestones is owning a house. It not only boosts your confidence but also makes you feel secure in developing your career and family. Because having a homestead is a premise to help you conquer, complete the goals you aim for in the future. For example, successful entrepreneurs all come up from empty hands. They start with basic foundations to develop themself, from saving money day by day, so they can buy a small house for their family. And from possessing a home, they are fully capable of achieving significant ambitions in their lives. Second of all, the next benefit of having ownership of a property is you can be free to decorate any you want. You will be able to do whatever you like without being hindered by anyone. For instance, the majority of citizens prefer not to be bothered by everyone so if you have a private space for yourself, you can feel comfortable and unconfined to do what you like without being scrutinized or noticed. On the other hand, having ownership of accommodation also lead to some negative impact like you have to pay more money for different expenditures. And sometimes, you must pay some fixed money such as security fee or V.A.T tax. And it also generates other odd expenses, so you need to calculate carefully to avoid losing money. In conclusion, based on personal finance people have a right to opt to own a home or not. In my point of view, buying a home is an enjoyable experience that each individual needs to try even once as we can save a number of money in our financial budget instead of renting one. However, there are many negative ways parallel to getting some loans consequently. Finally, we must consider before starting to decide.