The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the most crucial aspect of enterprises is making profit and need not understand social responsibilities. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that businesses should also need to take responsibilities seriously. On the one hand, businesses do not take responsibilities can lead to poor quality of employees. Nowadays, employers tend to hire staff that has high responsibilities in their job and society. Moreover, those who are working socially responsible could have a higher chance for promotion. Taking Vingroup as an example, they spent huge amount of money to charity every year. This attracted numerous of labours. The main reason behing being their choice to work for these companies is that their conscientiousness. On the other hand, the irresponsibility could affect the company's image to the society. Many investors are willing to cooperate with companies that have good reputation. FPT cooperation is a prime example, which usually raises money for charity, give scholarships to pupils. As a result, they are well-known across the country. Taking everything into account, companies should also understand to take social responsibilities seriously while also do economics. Hence, this essay has demonstrated clear points to disagree companies that do not pay much attention to responibilities.