The top priority of business is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities.To what extent do you agree or disagree

It's agreed that the top priority of businesses is generating profit, and they do not need to have social responsibilities, but some people argue that. Therefore,I will introduce my idea about two problems in this essay. On the one hand, many businesses just make money and they do not have to be responsible for society. Indeed, by producing low-quality goods and advertising them like good products, they can earn more money instead of being criticised by many consumers, this can provide enough money for them to pay for their staff and materials. Besides, they do not have to support money for many volunteering campaigns and they can use it for producing many new goods or give many people more opportunities to have a job. On the other hand, they should be responsible for society. If they do not do that and produce low-quality goods, many customers will not believe them and do not pay anything for them. Thus, they can get a loss when selling their new products. Furthermore, doing many campaigns serving the community can give people a good impression so there will be more consumers that are loyal to buy goods from them. In conclusion, I believe that many companies should not only generate profit but also take part in many meaningful services like helping poor children living in the mountain. By doing that, they can earn more money as well as they can have strong loyalty from many people.