The top priority of business is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people think business must take their income seriously and be unconcerned about public responsibilities. While I accept that this perception is justifiable, I believe that social responsibilities also have a vital role as their money. First of all, we should recognize that the top priority of business is how much money they make not how much kindness they spread into society. Income involves intimately the survival of the business and the life of members in that organization, and if one company does not have enough profit, it will be unable to pay for its workers, managers and the worst is the owner of that corporation could not possess any financial benefits, as a result, this firm seem to be a failure and could bankrupt anytime. Another reason for income's importance, all entrepreneurs always want the money will flow into their pockets, not into society and an economic foundation rougher than their competitors notwithstanding criticism about the fault in the humanitarian from the resident. So, being carless about the public usually is the general trend of them. On the other hand, there are a lot of compelling reasons why I am convinced that society is the actual cause for business success. Because their fame could determine the number of consumers and purchasers always base on the attitude of the company to decide whether they should aid to them or not. Moreover, if the belief in the business of the buyer strong enough, the firm will own a lot of advantages in some cases like an enormous number of loyal customers or a ability to attract some potential investors around the world. Furthermore, being responsible to public can confirm their credibility and revamp the belief of consumers about philanthropic actions so that it could help the company have a reliable image and will obtain some legal conditions recognized by the government to implement a lot of economic strategies in the future. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that corporations just need to put a high priority to the profit, I would contend that taking social responsibility is more effective because of its potential advantages for them in the future.