Some people think that supermarkets and manufacturers should reduce the amount of packaging materials. Others believe that it is the customer's responsibility to avoid buying with too much packaging. Discuss both ideas and give your opinion

The frequent use of packaging materials is a topical issue nowadays. The majority of people argue that businesses have to use less packaging materials. In contrast, some believe that consumers have to purchase stuff without plenty of packaging. This essay will examine both arguments and I contend that individuals must minimise using them. Indubitably, there are several reasons why companies should bypass applying packaging materials. Foremost, utilizing those items can be harmful to nature. It is because they have trouble removing by themselves through burning, burying, or degrading. Precisely, when industries try to get rid of them, they create toxic chemicals and affect negatively on the environment. Since dangerous things are exposed to our ecosystems, they can be killed our plants and animals or even causes the greenhouse effect. Aside from that, corporations are able to research and develop alternative items which are good at protecting their goods and sustaining our earth. On the other hand, there are also numerous aspects of why humans have to change their behaviour. Primarily, although people are more likely to prefer use convenient products, every purchaser has to use recycled bags. In fact, due to the preferences of plastic bags such as keeping and delivering our items from users, the demand for them continues to inflate. Therefore, if they bring their own shopping bags, it will be great a challenge to change our trend. Furthermore, clients can press companies to stop producing present packaging items. In a nutshell, despite there are lots of ways to progress our life better through companies, I am of the view that people make an effort at first.