Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is true that there is an increasing number of offspring pressures in society.As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems,which can be tackled using appropriate measures. It is possible said that this issue may be caused by some main factors.One of the prominent reasons concerning this problem is nowadays,teenagers have to face up with scores pressures at school and at home. This is because parents and teachers have the propensity for thinking that if their child has as many high scores as possible means they study very well at school and help them easily to apply for a good university and unless they have a good point,it means that kids are foolish and deficient. Besides youths have to suffer the penalty from their parents. This led to the fact that, a lot of learners,these days,use books and copy their friends in the examination as they want their parents to stop hit at the. For example,as a research in 2021 in America more than 40324 students of 5092 secondary schools be pressured at scores because of their families and halls.Day by day,school is a small society for them,recruitment in America feel that if they can not get high points they do not good enough and do not work enough hard.Another factor leading to this situation is children also have to cope with peer pressure. This is because some students who indulge in wrongdoings such as smoking or consuming alcohol, often influence other children and this peer pressure eventually makes them acquire bad habits. The possible solutions to solve the above-mentioned issues are that the government should set a policy for schools to reduce the syllabus and minimise the number of examinations. This will enable admission to be creative and become confident. Furthermore, parents should not compare their heirs with others as this behaviour demoralises them.To reduce the commercial pressures on children, schools should impose a dress code system. In other words, if there is a standard uniform students will not compare their clothing with that of others and feel inferior. In conclusion,there is indeed various repression regarding (..),yet,they can be solved once according to measures that are enlisted imperatively.