Nowadays, more and more people participate in extreme sports. Why do people take part in these dangerous sports? What can be done to reduce the danger associated with such activities?

Nowadays, the number of sports enthusiasts has increased. In relation to this, the majority of individuals are likely to enjoy dangerous sports. This essay will examine the reasons for this phenomenon and how to prevent accidents when engaging in such interests. In our time, many people participate in risky sports for various reasons. Primarily, individuals who engage in such dangerous activities feel a different kind of satisfaction. It is because of the high level of danger those sports give. In simpler terms, the wilder and more threatening the sport is, the more satisfying it is. Secondly, due to the development of sports gear, more and more people find these hobbies attractive. For example, the latest paragliding gear appears to be fancier and more secure. Therefore, fashion-conscious individuals can now say nothing against it. Despite of the merits of extreme sports, plenty of people ignore its numerous risks which can cause death. First of all, governments related to welfare have to introduce its dangers when citizens plan to try it. It is because few researchers say if guidelines are provided, people will be thinking twice. Subsequently, companies have to develop more safe items to protect users when it comes to accidents. In addition, individuals must check the environment whether it is suitable to do it or not, and prepare gadgets such as parachutes which can protect them. In a nutshell, it demands a huge amount of effort, I am of the view that it is able to overcome to decrease the ratio of danger which is related to extreme sports.