The top priority of businessess is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversy about enterprises' value generate profits above social responsibilities. In this essay, I strongly disagree with the priority of companies without the duty of public responsibilities. On the one hand, The distribution of money causes these firms to have unphilanthropic actions, which means the corporation will have some effects on the environment, either citizens' lives. Delving into the problem, a strong lucrative field comes with a numerous number of companies, which means each individual businesses will establish more branches in order to maximize their income. Due to this, the lack of space and trees will happen to be a sequence of disasters, it can referred to as flood or soil erosion. For instance, a company that on charge of developing will create more opportunities to strengthen their profits by establishing more branches, especially in cities. Trees will be cut off and the frequency of calamity will occur more than usual. On the other hand, job opportunities will be narrowed due to the limited range of work. If a company create more branches to solidify their revenue, none of the other firms will be able to expand their job offers, which means citizens or workers can only participate in a limited variety of work. As a result, the lucrative field of that company will not have the best consequence due to the lack of staff and their limited range of work. In conclusion, money is not the priority of everything and social repsonsibilities are needed for each participants, none of these corporations should prioritize the importance of cash. Hence, this essay has given evidences to clarify the opinion.