The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes of these changes and suggest ways to prepare people for work in the future.

In this modern era, the system of work is frequently modified, so workers are unable to base on unchangeable work or its circumstances for their whole life. This essay will elaborate on the accurate factors of this change and recommend ideas that individuals can follow in the future. To commence with, quality is the main reason that fluctuates the work. Manufacturers have been producing cheap quality products for past many years. Therefore, the demand for goods is dropping rapidly. Due to this, workers are losing their job because of the shutting down of companies. For instance, as per a recent survey, 20% of production factories are bankrupt due to facing a huge loss in selling goods. In addition, disasters play a great role in such types of problems. During covid pandemic, numerous low-scale businesses shut down because of inappropriate gain. Thus local people suffer in these situations. On the other hand, some changes will secure the pay of the employees and it will help them in the worst situations as well. People should spend a small amount of their money on other fields that will save not only currency but also helps to start up a new profession. Such as irrigation in small areas. They will be able to store food in hard times, and also will sell it in the market. Similarly, they can invest wages in insurance companies and banks. They will get benefits from these services for a lifetime. To summarise, horrible situations and disasters are unpredictable but following some paths will help citizens to insure job positions and be able to face sudden circumstances in the future.