Some people believe that professionals , such as doctors and engineers , should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It’s important that professionals have the rights to choose where they wish to work. Some argue that these professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country, where they did their training. Others suggests that these professionals should be free to work in another country if they are willing so. I’ll elaborate more about these both views in further paragraphs. There are numerous people indicate that any professionals should remain in the same country, where they finished training. Firstly, we should give high priority for that individuals to choose. For instance, if that professional is training in a place where it has too many facilities, that he can do more service for other people, although in many places there are lack of machines, tools, and facilities. If that individual work there for his life time he would not gain any experience or skills, thus it’s important that individuals should consider about his future. On the other hand, there are arguments that these professionals should be free to work in another country if they wish. Firstly, every individual has a dream that he should work in a qualified place so that he can be successful in their career. For example, in the united states there are high pay for professionals, so that individuals considering about the pay, thus going to another country, where they get high salary is fair enough. If these professionals are considering to do these jobs as helping society where that country is lack of professionals. For instance, in Nigeria city is lack of professionals due to poverty. In conclusion, how we answer the question depends very much on whether that professionals want to priotise the interests in society or personal. Personally, I believe that these individuals has their own rights to choose which path they are willing to pursue their career depends on them.