Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today ‘s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The importance of science and technology subject has become increasingly important. Although science and technology are popular with most students,some people feel that history should be the most important school subject.In my opinion,both history and science - technology can be used together to give wider education and knowledge. On the other hand,most people are interest in history subject because this subject provides information about the past as culture, habit and behaviour from generation to generation. Moreover, Students should deserve so many lessons from historic story that are still relevant to the world today.After all,if people want to avoid repeating the mistakes of the past. people need to fully understand historians for example Thailand had been almost loseing a war with Cambodia in the past because people were not united and did not listening warn for the leader. finaly, this is impossible without studying history. On the other hand, Science and technology also have essential in our life. Firstly, technology made important progress such as some machines are inventions to make easy our life. Students who learn science and technology can understand developments and they can invent new equipment in the future. Moreover, technology helps people to know the direction where we need to go and answer the hard questions easily., Also Science solves some problems which hard to understand and give clean example to develop many things in the future. In conclusion, While history as a school subject can give past experience to students, Science and technology give future development.In my view, history and science - technology should be taught to students for their improvement.