Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been frequently argued that throughout the journey from elementary school to attaining a college degree, mostly theoretical information is provided to young ones rather than experimental. I partially agree with the statement as still there are some courses where hands-on experience is mandatory, however, some need to be improved yet. To begin with, in some universities or schools, where resources are not enough, trainers rely on books merely for teaching students. To commence with, in high school, children learn about the fundamental principles of all subjects, consequently, it should be understandable for all of them conveniently. Whereas, some of the institutes do not illustrate a real-life explanation to them but those are very essential. For instance, scientific phenomenons are crucial not only for higher education but also in daily life, still, teachers do not explain crucial procedures practically such as photosynthesis, respiratory or blood circulation in organs and their workings, Newton`s law and certainly more. Besides, in higher studies, learners need to learn a lot of books and its scoring is more than experiments, whilst it should possess more value. On the other hand, modernised learning institutes provide all sorts of knowledge to their students as they include the latest technical devices to improvise education quality. Initially, well-equipped laboratories are available in primary schools, therefore, tutors could utilise this equipment to demonstrate actual procedures and make learning a bit easier. Apart from this, even to represent historical events, trainers use presentation slides and other software to explain the theory. For example, currently, various exhibitions are held frequently at the learning places and with models of concepts discussed in the classes. In conclusion, the educational system is criticised because of a lack of resources that restrict or enhance difficulties while studying as learners could cram only to learn the facts, yet some of the places are eminent for their well-developed ways of delivering lectures.