Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficulty work is automated. Do the benefits of machines are more than drawbacks

It is undeniable that there has been great advancement in the usage of robots and machines which has brought ease in our lives. Although, this expansion has some repercussions, I believe that advantages certainly outweigh them. The primary benefit of automation is that it is proven beneficial to save precious human lives. There are plethora of dangerous industries such as mining, bomb disposal and sewage cleaning, where people were being coerced to work due to their financial conditions. However, we have an edge with machines as our involvement is no longer requisited in these risky places. For instance, In Japan, the cleaning of nuclear plants is conducted by robots. Apart from this, higher productivity and efficiency is also enabled by reducing labor costs and errors. This not only depicts that benefits that employers are procured with, but also been proven advantageous to consumers because they can acquire cheaper products with high quality. Additionally, machines are used to perform monotonous duties like cleaning,washing and packing, which further provides us ample amount of Time to spend with family and friends. On the other hand, the replacement of workers in work places is lead to unemployment. Therefore, it has created an enormous pressure on people which has caused a substantial increment in suicide rate. A recent study, for example, is illustrating that the suicide rate has been increased by 12% since last year. To summarize, I would like to reiterate that while the dependence on automation has some consequences, the advantages are far more which cannot be neglected.