Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated p. Do benefits are more than drawbacks

It is undeniable that there has been great advancement in the usage of robots and machines which has brought ease in our lives. Although this expansion has some repercussions, I believe that the advantages certainly outweigh them. The primary benefit of automation is that it is proven beneficial to save precious human lives. There are a plethora of dangerous industries such as mining, bomb disposal and sewage cleaning, where people were being coerced to work due to their financial conditions. However, we have an edge with machines as our involvement is no longer required in these risky places. For instance, In Japan, the cleaning of nuclear plants is conducted by robots. Apart from this, higher productivity and efficiency are also enabled by reducing labour costs and errors. This not only depicts the benefits that employers are procured with, but also has been proven advantageous to consumers because they can acquire cheaper products with high quality. Additionally, machines are used to perform monotonous duties like cleaning,washing and packing, which further provides us with ample amount of time to spend with family and friends. On the other hand, the replacement of workers in workplaces with machines has lead to unemployment. Therefore, it has created the enormous pressure on people which has caused a substantial increment in the suicide rate. A recent study, for example, is illustrating that the suicide rate has increased by 12% since last year. To summarize, I would like to reiterate that while the dependence on automation has some consequences, the advantages are far more which cannot be neglected.