Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people belive that music, art and drama subjects plays a vital role in children deployment especially at the early age. I totally agree with that because this help children to develop their talents at early age and can increase their confidence. Firstly, these subjects are as important as the other subjects because it develop childre's talent at very tender age. As they are young they can purse anything and see in which field they wanna go and make it as a hobbie or as a profession. They will probably not get any time in future as they will be busy to give exams and do the other needful things for their upcoming time and generation. For example, most famous singers discovered their talents at an early age or rather say at school age by their teachers or family members and they claimed they would be never successful if these people have not find out their talents when they were young. Moreover, music, art, and drama subjects help students to boost their confidence level. That is because these subjects teaches student, how to perform in front of lots of people and give them a chance to overcome their anxity and hestitation. As a result, students can realise their potential and act more confidently. In a survey, many psychologists suggest to students that those who are fear to talk with others must join a dram class so that he/she may have enough confidence to have a word with any stranger without any hesitation. In conclusion, this essay completely agrees that music, art, and drama have the same value as other subjects because it allows childre to discover their hidden talents and increase their self-confidence.