Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, most youngesters leave their homes to live separately or shift with their friends as well, they think it is a good idea to become self-independent. I agree with this statement because it gives privacy and a person can be stronger when he explores a challenging world. Firstly, youth starts living alone when they graduate as well as in the crucial stage of their careers. They want to take their own descisions without any interferance from others. Therefore staying with friends is also a big step for them to get their freedom. In a recent survey, a USA university shows 90% of young people stay alone to enjoy their freedom, which helps them to achieve their goals. Secondly, when they live alone they face numerous difficulties from managing home chores to office works that give them self-confidence. In fact, they become able to deal with problems which come with day-to-day life. For example, I live in Canada for three years with my friend that is my first experience when I live away from my parents I was worried in the initial days because I was totally dependent on my parents for everything but after sometime I started doing everything myself and now I become fully independent. In conclusion, although some oppose that young people should live with their families because society needs unity and bond between them, living alone is someone's choice so, people need to respect other decisions and support them to make them successful.