In many countries , the amount of crime is increasing.What do you think are the main causes of crime?.How can we deal with those causes.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,the rise in crime rates has become a major concern in many countries. This increase can be the result of different kinds of problems.There are several reasons cause of crime such as poverty, parental negligence, and alcohol and drug. This essay will be focused on some issues and their possible solutions. Firstly, the major reason which can commit crime is poverty. Lack has been associated, For instance,with poor health,low levels of education or skills an inability or an unwillingness to work.Hunger and poor economic conditions are what lead many people to invest themselves in criminal cases.There are some ways to reduce this criminal activity are include promoting education for everyone.Making job training more accessible and providing basic health care as well.Government can also provide federally-funded or state foundered as another way to reduce poverty. Secondly, we can clearly see that cybercrime is more and more increasing in modern society. That is also related to financial problems.Cybercrime's main target to those who are not aware of modern technology.Easily can steal our information.We need to be aware of that to prevent from this happening in our surroundings.The authority should educate people about these situations and should tackle strictly this crime. In conclusion, I personally believe that, if we provide things for those in poverty to prevent them from committing crimes and if the government also supported them in their field we can build a better environment in the future.