Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The advertisement is the topic of discussion. Although some think people do not pay attention to Ads any more, myself included, believe that the community like to purchase everything by caring about the advertising process. The first reason is about awareness due to living in a busy and fast world that that nations have no time to get information about products or other things individual instead advertisement make it easy. For example, a mother who works all day and need to doing household chores and taking care of children, the time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples on TV or social media and scrolling down different Ads can help her to buy the thing she wants. So, advertising can increase the awareness of what people need to buy. Moreover, the second one is about the effect because the companies make an advertisement which can have an effect on society. For instance, a pot which is showed in advertisement between a break of serial and they show it as a magical pot and have a lot of options. Hence, the way the advertisement released can have effect on everything. Some may argue that advertisement is routine and no one care about it because they think people do not trust it and so many of them are fraud. However, people can trust on advertisement that published under government. Moreover, by letting know the fraud in community there is not any problem. In conclusion, I believe that advertising is a way to push others buy stuff due to two reasons, one is awareness and other is the effect. Furthermore, some people have the opposite idea which is not caring about Ads due to reasons which is not reasonable to me.