Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Undoubtedly, the advancement of technology around the globe has become a phenomenon to put reliance on ourselves, rather than depend on someone else. Whereas some individual's belief of the modern world is putting us in conditional others. This essay will examine both of the prospects of this argument. To begin with, the current generation has evolved into the modern phase, and so enhancement in smart devices is doing the majority of the work. However, in comparison to the previous decades human had shown transparency, but they also had to rely on many factors. For example, basic amenities and needs used to share by everyone, not only this has created a negative effect but also they had to maintain their relation too. Therefore, the 21st century and its labour-saving devices are ought to profound in every single human need. Such as, corporate employees can now share their insights and projects directly with their boss via email, which had made this field more effective and seamless. On the other hand, some believe to have uncertainties in the modernised world, which had sustain us to rely on someone. For instance, somewhere the ideology of an argument can differ in technology, yet we are also shrugged into the infrastructure of technological development. In addition, human needs have plunged into smart devices, neither we can minimise our usage nor we can replace it with similar intelligence. As a result, we in the present day have to depend on something or someone, even though it is not a living thing. To sum up, every individual has their own viewpoint and strength about how many days they survive without anyone’s help. In my opinion, a “friend in need is a friend indeed” where depending on other's needs is not a mishap in modernise globe, but having independence in every aspect is excellent.