People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

contentment IS UNQUESTIONABLY THE MOST SOUGHT-AFTER ACHIEVEMENT IN TERMS OF society'S EXISTENCE. SOCIETY HAS BEEN DIVIDED IN THEIR VIEWPOINT OF HOW optimism CAN BE ATTAINED. ATTAINING elation CAN EITHER BE FROM INTRINSIC INSTINCT OR EXTERNAL FACTORS. IN THE UPCOMING PARAGRAPHS, I WILL DISCUSS THE SOURCES OF euphoria WHERE OR HOW community RECEIVE AND DELIVER MY OWN POINT OF VIEW ON THIS MATTER. SOME crowd BELIEVE THAT, TO ACHIEVE peace of mind, IT MUST COME FROM YOURSELF. AND THAT, TO BE ABLE TO BE HAPPY, YOU HAVE TO BE CONTENT WITH WHAT YOU HAVE. FOR INSTANCE, THERE ARE THOSE WHO LIVE DAY BY DAY. THEY ARE HAPPY AS LONG AS THEY GET TO EAT THREE MEALS IN A DAY, THEY HAVE A ROOF ABOVE THEIR HEADS AND THEY ARE FREE FROM ILLNESS. SIMPLE AND UNAMBITIOUS AS IT MAY SEEM,THEY CAN SAY THAT THEY ARE HAPPY. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE SOME INDIVIDUALS IN THE SOCIETY WHO HAVE LAID OUT THEIR PLANS IN LIFE, AND FULFILLING THESE PLANS BRING delight TO THEM. THIS THINKING CAN BE TRACED FROM THEIR ENVIRONMENT. AS AN EXAMPLE, A PERSON CAN ONLY BE HAPPY IF THEY HAVE TREMENDOUS ACCOLADES IN THEIR PORTFOLIO COMPARED TO OTHER nation SURROUNDING THEM AND BECAUSE OF THESE ACCOLADES, THEY ARE ABLE TO LAND THEIR DREAM EMPLOYMENT. SINCE THEY ARE IN THEIR DREAM JOB, THEY ARE ABLE TO PURCHASE AND OWN PROPERTIES, OR EVEN TRAVEL AROUND. TO SUM UP, ACHIEVING contentment MAY BE DIFFERENT FROM INDIVIDUAL POINTS OF VIEW. BEING CONTENTED WITH WHAT THEY HAVE AT THE MOMENT, OR BEING CHALLENGED AND OVERCOMING THE CHALLENGE CAN BRING exhilaration TO crowd. IT IS THEREFORE, EVIDENTLY SEEN, THAT ACHIEVING jubilation CAN COME FROM DIFFERENT SOURCES AND BE SEEN FROM DIFFERENT POINTS OF VIEW.