the top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

On the one hand, companies survive and flourish the money they make. Companies not only have to spend expenses such as hiring personnel,premises, legal and insurance. Therefore investors and work generating income are the top priority. According to the U.S Small Business Administration, the average cost to establish a micro-business is approximately 3000$, whereas the estimated cost to initiate a home-based franchise 5000$. Thus the fact that they have to be socially responsible is an exception because the amount generated and the amount of money for companies to invest are quite large. On the other hand, there is no distinction between individuals and businesses regarding their ethical responsibilities. Given that social evil, businesses also share equal accountability with governments for society's betterment. For example, the Vietnamese Youtube channel"Quang Linh Vlogs" has received enthusiastic support from both Vietnam and Angolans. In the recordings, Linh and his team instruct local Angolans on how to grow vegetables and raises livestock Linh launched a social project to assist 5000 underprivileged children in school by renovating and equipping classrooms. They proved that it is more humanitarian for work to contribute to society than to maximize revenue. In summary, while I agree that making money is the top priority for employment, they should also contribute to society within their reasonable limits.