Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it.

This present era extremely changing day by day because technology upgraded as well as this affected individuals ' lifestyles However, online shopping is the most popular in the modern era. So, This essay discusses which bad impact on the environment and also on individuals ' jobs. Let's begin with, First, Individuals are getting very busy in their life due to their job or business and many personal reasons Although, when they are free on weekends so they like to spend their time with their families and loved ones and felt tired after work so they did not like to shopping by stores and shops. Therefore, Individuals prefer shopping online mode while they order essays in one click, Moreover, They have a number of variety available on websites and very affordable rates as well as they save suspicious time. For instance, People are facing obesity problems because they do not go to market. Secondly, Now numerous websites are available on the Internet for shopping such as Amazon, eBay, and Flipkart these companies deliver their products very safely to their customers that's why these companies used huge boxes and carry bags used for packing goods. while, cargoes parcel also delivered by courier to customer's houses and whole courier companies such as DHL, and Firefox, these are use trucks, cars, and plains for transportation. For example, Governments clear all garbage of waste of packaging and according to past years from 2010 to 2020 huge used petroleum for transportation, It was increased by 40%. However, Delivery transportation created a lot of rusk on roads. Additionally, It is a bad effect on the environment and pollution in the air. On the other hand, During online shopping, People are suffering from unemployment as far as malls and shops vendor gets lost in business they prefer to sell online, So, they were not able to pay salaries to their employees So what, individuals and youngster unemployed and bad impact on our economy. In conclusion, Not only whole people like to go shopping online while, a plethora of individuals like to go shopping in markets and stores because of their physical presence shopping. overall, there number of benefits of online shopping.