Some people think that a sxense of competition in children should be encouraged. others believe that children who are tauht to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both the viewsand give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, as competition in every field is increasing rapidly, most people argue that it is a positive development among students and should be motivated to compete. However, others are of the view that youngsters who learn to cooperate instead of competing are transformed into better adolescents. this essay will discuss both the views regarding aforementioned statement along with my opinion. To commence with, there are a myriad of reasons to surge the competing emotions among the youth. one of the prerdemoninat causes is that it will help them to achieve their goals. To be more precise, it will enrich with a lot of motivation to struggle and experience success in order to fulfil the ambition. For instance, if a child studies alone at home, he does not come across with the study level of others but when he studies with his classmates, a sense of inspiration is developed. As a result, he is more likely to perform better in the latter situation. Moreover, it will enhance the potential of constantly ameliorating not only their personality but also their skills. Therefore it will bring out the best in them in the atmosphere of healthy rivalry as they will always try to work hard than the rest of the individuals in a peer group. on the other hand, there are two main reasons for teenagers to be more collaborative in spite of being competitive. first and foremost is the importance of teamwork may proliferate both the communicative and emotional qualities. in other words, while working in a group, they help each other with distinctive tasks and make people understand their point of view, consequently it will broaden the horizon as well as a sense of equality is developed. competing only means winning for some children whether it is by hook or by crook and for that they might follow an illEgal path which could result in detrimental impacts. For instance, a recent news p[rinted in " THE TIMES OF INDIA" stated that due to increased competition in the medical, field numerous students fail to crack the neet exam so a recipient in order to crack it murders two toppers who always scored more than him. in conclusion, even though it is beneficial to instil a sense of rivalry in students, there are some tribulations which might be deterred by prevailing them to learn the importance of cooperation as a human is a social creature, they need each other to help them fulfil their needs at some point of lives.