Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some is that alcohol can be drunk in some countries in legal ages. While there are others who think countries which do not have a strict lows is a better policy. In my opinion, I believe that legal ages for drink is the best policy, while convenient in laws is also essential. In the one hand, many think life became safe because of legal for drink. This is because, when people are drunk, they are not on their minds, so they perform dangerous actions for their selves and the environment. For example, if they are drunk and drive a car they could have an accident which could be hurt for both sides. Furthermore, drunk people have nuclear vision, especially at night. As a result, if there are no legal ages for drink, it would be more dangerous and has huge impact in the societies. So allow people drink will increase in social pests. On the other hand, having lows convenient is a better policy. Because to much strict in law is really bad in some moments which considered taken freedom from citizens. For example, when people depressed the only way to enjoy and get better is drink, while, if drink is totally prohibited they will depress more. Some people find drink as best way to relax from stress of life. To put is simply, drink is important for some category of people even if they are minor, and the government can not stop the addiction or prohibited drink, because it leads to have problems. In conclusion, having legal ages for drink and strict laws are important to have a safe environment. If the government put more fine on illegal staff, people would be strict enough.