The top priority of bussiness is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believing that making money is a bussiness's top priority, but the social responbilities is also unnecessary. It is true that making money is the best promotion of the business work so I completely agree about that opinion Firstly, working or owning a business is the way to get the reasonable economic resources, by the way money from business completely help us change our life quickly. Some investor got the luxury life from run Change the form of the verb running show examples a business, they choose in corporate market because business is the branch which exemely high profit from trading, auctioning, hunting in the international market. By all means, the propose of businessman is the subsequent economic profits. Once you go to the marketing fields you will accept that you have all or lose it all. If you want to generate profits, you can also take part in operating the company Secondly, but if you think that money is the whole result of business revolution, that's faulty. The very vital and significant aspect is public responbilities are also need to be elaborated when the companies want to prioritize the face of the business. It is not only the face of the firm, but also the condition for the general public to acess assess the attitude of the existence of the corporation in the field. Nevertheless, the social responbilities simply just that raise fund for the underpriveged or join the community acitivities, as a conquence that is not the main purpose but the important aim the firm towards to get high promotion In conclusion, maximize profits to stem for business but the social responbilities are something which lead to the success of the corporation