The top prority of business is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you argee or disargee?

The precendence of commerce is for- profit with the absence of responsibilities for community is one of the questions that many people have been asking and considering. Some people claim that it is important for business to make profit and they not have to be responsible for society. I totally disargee with this opinion. On the other hand, some believe that for some reason the business must make profit. Firstly, the important thing is that they need to have strong foothold in today's fiercely competitively economy. Because if there is no financial strength, it will be left and replaced. Secondly, profit also help some companies invest in high-tech eqiupment to thrive. Thanks to that, it is possible to expand the business and envolve evolve strongly. On the other hand, i would hold my opinion without material wealth, they must to be have responsibilities to society and community. First of all, they need to come up with the policies and regulations to protect worker's rights and access brains with lots of creative thinking. In addition, they should support the welfare of the nation instead of taking advantages of tax loopholes that evades or reduces taxes. In particular, they defy the harmful effects the enviroment and people to create products for them. To sum up, despite of making profit is important, it's important, it's imperative that business be socially responsible, just as their top prority is to make money.