The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibility. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, more corporation has increased significantly and earning a lot of money. This trend has led to belief that those corporation think the primary purpose to run is making and will not be in charge of society. Personally, I disagree with the assertion that company did not do any thing any thing to our life. That company have to responsibility would benefit the countries in numerous. Firstly, all around the world always have a rule to shield environment from human, factory,etc,. Companies must comply with the lawby law the goverment. Our planet can be protected by firm and may be can renewable forest. They can join hand to less produce Oxigen than before and reduce deforestation. Specifially, they may greatly inspire to all user product of thier companies to protect the Earth. Furthermore, if company have a high income, the income tax will be payed rapidly. So, the goverment will invest to social welfare on education, meidical,traffic, residence. One of the most important point is that companies have play a role to assist employers gian opportunities and job easier, and reduce unemplayment problems. On the other hand, there are a host of compeling reasons as to why I am convinced that this can be published to improve image of companies, like advertisements to develop firms better. If entrerprenuer entrepreneur introduce products make from animals skins or use plastic and nilon can lead to riots of this action and companies will be get out of the stock market soon. So, corporation should do philanthropic action to save ourselfs away from danger. In conclusion, I would contend that social responsibility should be added and highlighted in businesses in lieu of having solo returnes return focus.