The top priority of business is making money and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Even though a large number of people think the top priority of business is making money and they do not need to have social responsibilities. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that I disagree with that idea. On the one hand, the top priority of employment can be to make money. This is because, presently, produce needs to be of good quality, but it is expensive or they have to import a big output to sell to humans. For example, pizza restaurant is the work food. They have to import materials and hire chefs,waiters to serve the folk Another point worth considering is that they need to have social responsibilities. As a result, good quality is very important for businesses that can help customers to use it more safely and securely. For instance, if your product is good and safe, customers will trust you and introduce you to other people. Therefore, not only popular and make your products prestige in your country but also around the world. To sum up, in my,opinion the best way is to disagree that they do not need to have social responsibilities and that the top priority of the field is making money. Because of the human, they have to make benefit qualities for people in social life.