Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries.why is this the case? Is it a positive or a negative development?

It is undeniable that tourism has been increased since many years. It is generally believed that expedition of tourist industries can be observed in many developing nations. Due to some reasons they are improving the areas which brings some negative effects not only for country but also for other nations. It will be explained in forthcoming paragraphs. The main reason why they expand tourist industries is that they make the place more attractive to take the attention of visitors. when they come to visit, fortunately, it brings economic a growth for the nation. In order to improve economic system, a country expands its tourist industry. For example, a survey shows that owing to attractive tourist places, a country is growing economically faster than other without these places. In addition, country likely to spend money to make broader a tourist location so that it can become famous around the world because of this. Thus, these are some reasons leads to a nation to expand its tourist. Although it makes stronger to economic growth, more detrimental effects are offered due to this expedition. It is not as important to expand the places as the schools, hospitals and other facilities are. If a nation spends more money for tourist places, other important of cities cannot be improved, which can result in a barrier for nation's own growth. Expanding more to tourists has negative impact on other necessities. Furthermore, instead of standing income in their own nation, foreigners use money to visit these outer places. As a result, their own country unable to take as benefit as abroad takes from their money. Hence, it effects badly. In conclusion, in seek of personal advantages, a nation expand its tourist industries that provides some negative consequences. Tourism should be promoted but taking consideration of all the aspects that comes with it.