Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unneccessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Nowadays, some people believe that children should spend their leisure time with their families, while others think that is unnecessary. In my point of view, I agree that they shouldn’t spend all their free time, but they should arrange their time with their households. From my perspective, there are some obvious advantages of spending on homes. The first place is their lifestyles. In particular, not only can make some of their good manners, disciplines, and behaviour but also pick up some social and life skills from their households. The second place is education. The child may practice good habits, learn some life tips or experiences and avoid bad things and negative habits in a community such as crime, burglary or illegal drugs. The final place is that spending time with families can help kids improve their relationships. In other words, contact with their relatives can make the relationships better, and everyone becomes more harmonious. Nevertheless, people at a young age shouldn’t spend all their free time in their homes. To begin with, they must study more in public, so they can learn some abilities and skills such as self-care skills, living independently, etc, so they can do more things such as find a job with a high salary, etc. Next, the child should participate in some activities or competitions, they can make more friends and expand their relationships, which will help them a lot in the future. Finally, young people living in society can have a lot of experience. Not only that, but they also become more sensitive and comfortable. In conclusion, kids don’t have to spend all their free time with families, because they are young, they have lots to do for their future. In my opinion, they should go out to learn more things from society but they still have to spend their time with their relatives.