Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed , rather than to work from a company or organisation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the recent decade, the phenomenon of independent business have become prevalent. While some people of the view that being fully autonomous in the private work poses significant benefits, others argue that belonging to organisation is fairly more secure and comfortable. This essay will discuss the main reasons for that case and the drawbacks of self employed. To embark, the main reasons for the widespread of work independencey independence phenomenon, are the timing flexibility and self autonomous. Employees at companies have to follow strict and rigid systems. In addition to, the dominant rigorous sway over the staff and a truculent leaders, could be the drive toward the idea of the own business. For example, some companies impose numerous targets over the staff on specific deadline, whereas this is considered an immense pressure over the team. That is why the staff pursue their own business. In sharp contrast, the autonomous work has a tangible drawback, the lack of career path. For instance, while working at company, and achieving proficiency at work, employees can be promoted and elevated to higher position, eventually this provide them with the sense of fulfillment. Therefore, belonging to association has a better benefit. To conclude,there are explicit reasons to the notion of self employed, the flexibility and the autonomous, when the individuals have the full liberation to administer their work. however, this essay discussed the glaring disadvantages such as lacking career stream.