Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

E-learning is considered one of the most significant features for the contemporary technology. While some opponents are of the view that attending face to face courses in universities campus pose more privileges, others argue that in today’s fast pace lifestyle, offering online courses holds spectacular positivities. I am compatible with the believe that the remote studies provide with exceptional benefits. At the outskirts, the far distance factor, depicts the positive image of the e-learning. In the past, it was implausible for students to enrol in courses offered by prestigious universities, due to the considerable distances between countries. Today, students can readily search online and select the best education systems, mentors or professors. Consequently, students can attend and enhance their education level. For example, there is a mass of competitive e- learning platforms, which provide a wide range of credential courses and diploma certificates from the wide world universities without any hindrance. Thus, online courses are rendering increasingly in altitude the proportion of high education levels for students around the world, neglecting the distance factor. Furthermore, another positive factor, is the timing dilemma. When the universities offer remote classes, this will abundant spare time. If the apprentice attends the campus lectures, wastes time in the transportation and the road,and this may be more than the lecture period. In the contrary, the remote lectures save spare time, whereas students can exploit this time in studies or even other activities. For instance, some employees, because of their work timing, they cannot enhance their education level. However, with the advent of online courses, the breadwinner has become simplicitly registering for university courses. In addition, While daily commuting considers exhausting for student’s efforts, the presence of online courses serves as a harness for individuals’ energy. That is why offering online courses from universities holds a variety of positivities. To conclude, this essay discussed different positive impacts, yield from the distance learning. Students can join easily any courses around the world and attain certificates from reputed universities, other positive features, students can retain more spare time as well as efforts for other beneficial activities. I firmly believe that providing online sessions from universities represents a positive phenomenon.