Question Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the world today,there are widespread concerns about sports actions that can endanger families' lives.A school of thought allude that the authorities should stop deadly games while others argue that society should be allowed to freely participate in enterprises of their choice.These are two interesting viewpoints. This essay will discuss both ideas and a final conclusion will be drawn. On the one hand, supporters of this view claim that it is the responsibility of the rules to regulate sports events. This is because folk tend to obey authority regulations to prevent punishment. As a result of this,the players can enjoy themselves with the assurance that their safety is secured.Another reason is that players will be prevented from associated risks and injuries. This will thereby protect their physical health. For instance,there is a report that swimming has been prohibited by the United Kingdom government for the public without adequate skills. On the other hand, opponents of this view argue that the right of the community in making decisions is a more significant subject. This implies that the community should be allowed to participate in the games of their interest. Furthermore, exercising freedom in daily life exercise will give the citizens sense of ownership. For instance,it is said that a society with the freedom to make choices is always healthy. In my opinion,I think politics should remove sports movements that can be detrimental to human life. However,the right of the nation should not be neglected. In conclusion, this essay discussed reasons why governments should ban some games and why society's right to choose should be respected.