Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it.

The world changed nowadays and the mentality of people changed because of the way and method of shopping and the choices we have to buy which become easier through the Internet, in this essay I will discuss the pros and cons of this new methodology. First of all, most people prefer to buy through the Internet because they can check the prices on many websites to get the best offer, which is good for the people,, furthermore it has created a number of jobs for cargo and the shipment companies to hire the new people to deliver the items, and that is not affecting the environment owing to not using the vehicles to go and buy the needed items which will reduce using of fuel of the cars as advantages for the environment. On the hand, the shops that do have not online sealing websites lost many of their customers and this way, reducing the number of the folk who work in those shops to do marketing for new items in addition to the time which all the people can buy anything without observation about the things they are buying, as a con because of bad using for this method that will affect the environment by purchasing things they do not need, to be as waste and garbage. for,instance my friend every day checks the shopping websites and buys something that does not need it, and then throws it in the garbage, which affects the environment. To sum up, I prefer online shopping but with control and checking the market for things need to check the quality of it by going to the market and buying it, so we can not discard one of both of these methods we have.