Some people think environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the rise in the environmental pollution is increasing drastically. In order to protect nature one should take few steps to conserve environment as this is not the duty of politicians alone. I totally disagree with that because individuals also have to make their hands dirty to guard and keep environment clean, even if they can do a little. Firstly, goverment has provided many measures to protect mother nature as plunge in the pollution. Politicians are following this measures to keep the surrounding clean via survey or advertisment. For example, in historical places or tourist places policitians always come to visit and took necessay actions to make that places righteous for the people so that they can feel warth worthy and good it they visit that place in future. Secondaly, a single person can also make the change. As to keep the surrounding neet and clean, one is not supposed to look for politician, he/she may take the responsibility to make it clean. As these person only litter the places. One should be aware of throwing the waste in the dustbins only. For an instance, people throw plastics and edible items wherever they vist, so if they stop doing that automatically they are protecting environment, not in a big scale but in small step which is remarkable. In conclusion, to protect environment individuals have to think, what steps they can do to make easy for politicans so that they can sustain a better environment for coming generation in easy and fast way.