Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common sense for developed countries to provide financial support to poorer countries. Although this kind of supply is benefical in some specific cases, i agree that developed countries should give other types of help rather than financial aid. On the one hand, being provided a considerble amount of budget is very beneficial. First of all, many countries are suffering crisis. This means that some of them might not have the ability to provide the soicety an enough amount of financial support. In addition to this, in some developing countries, they have enough tools and infrastructures to be able to function. However, due to some financial crisis or in need for a huge investment, giving money to countries that are suffering indeed a huge support. On the other hand, there are other things rather than money that can help a poor country solve poverty more efficently. In the first place, lack of infrastructures or tools is the main cause of the problem rather than money. Pouring huge amount of money into countries, which they can't fully make use of, it causes a huge waste that can be use more sufficently efficiently. Another point worth mentioning is that giving the copyrights, buildings or subjects is a better way to help the poor countries. By giving food, healthcare, educational system or merriment, this can benefit the resident more quickly and efficently and by any chance, creating a better relationship between the countries. To sum up, giving financial aid to the poorer countries is benefical, however, there are more things to provide rather than money to the poor countries that are more realistic and helpful.