Now people are beginning to realize that financial support to poor states form richer countries are not effective in way to solve poverty.

Now people are beginning to realize that financial support to poor states form richer countries are not effective in way to solve poverty. Personally, I tend to think that developed states should give other types of help to the poorer countries rather than money. Firts and foremost, it is well known that education is now worth expensive than anything. What I mean here is that developed countries have to help for poorer ones in education sphere. A good case in point is International educating system known as "Cambridge system" created by UK. This project can positively affect in school systems of countries over the world, which lead to growing of smart generation. With the intellectual youngs impoverished states can impove their economical status easily. Secondly, financial aid from whealth wealth countries can be used unsuccessfull unsuccessful. One of the main reason behind that is the situation in history when government of poor countries uses money given to economic cause to dangerous for humanity purposes. Take for example, North Korea which government is made nuclear bombs and other weapons with the money from Soviet Union. Furthermore, before receiving the financial support by developed countries government of state which taking aid have to represent the action plan to spending this money. In conclusion, taking everithing mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that helping only with money is hazardenous to both sides. If wealth states are not take action about it and would not create effective supporting systems to developing countries, the perspectives of poverty will remarkably increase.