In spite of the advanced made in agriculture,many people of the world still go hunger. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

There is unlimited demand in the creature world where a variety of the population exists, therefore, the demand and supply have to improve and flow for all time because the world continues hungry and greedy. On one hand, it is quite obvious that the birth rates have multiplied for a decade, thus, the appearance of starvation and desire will automatically rise. For example, it will be hard for the guidance to support and raise their child if their country lacks agriculture because food is the primary requirement to survive. Furthermore, food waste from the high class gets the middle class involved in this issue because the middle can not afford as same as the high so the government should balance and control the demand and supply. For instance, the high class can afford their desire but others won't do like them because they lack the money to purchase and they have to separate their incomes to make a living. On the other hand, the most appropriate solution is for the organization should cooperate together to control and find an alternative way for the population because hunger is caused by several factors. For example, the climate is the most severe issue because sometimes forecasting isn't accurate, therefore, the farmer can not be well-prepared to deal with so we should develop the technology to forecast the accurate weather and send the information to the farmer to prevent the worst scenario. In conclusion, global hunger is a complicated and tough task. Whereas, the cooperation of the organization and government can find the best solution to prohibit and prevent this issue.