Today, many people spend less and less time in their homes. What are the reasons and what are the effects on individuals and society?

most of the population spends a small part of their time with their family members at home. this essay will discuss what are the causes of this phenomenon and what are the effects. there are several reasons why people spend less of their time at their homes. firstly it is because of hard work or studying something. we all know that our world is changing significantly, there are a lot of modern technologies which means we also should update our skills and work on ourselves. It consumes most of our time and we start to forget about our near ones and concentrate on our own work. Another thing is that social media or any other online streaming services by using them more than enough we start to addict to our gadgets. it is also one of the main things to which spend most of our time instead of spending it at home with house members. it affects several areas of our lifestyle. our relationships with loved ones or any family members can lead to unhealthy relationships and many family fights, which even can lead to an increasing rate of divorce among young couples, Furthermore less being at home near our partners can be the main base of toxic relationships. addition to that it improves our ability of problem solving and independence. By being less time at home we start to rely just on ourselves and be more clever in solving some difficulties. in conclusion, this essay discussed the main causes of being at home like overworking and social media, and the effects at the same time which are unhealthy relationships and problem-solving skills.