Many people believe that a university education is necessary for a good career. Do you agree or disagree? What other factors can contribute to a good career?

Most of the people living in our world spend half of their lives ing studying. Some of them are lucky to be landed in a pretogious university. A lot of of people have the idea that having a degree in a university would be a requirement in having a pleasant job. In my own opinion university education provides better opportunites for an individual because of many courses offered in a university and it will give a better track to a person studying in a certain dicipline. To begin with, starting early as highchool high school we are trained by every major subjects we choose on wether we will pursue in applying for a university or we will join the working force early. To illustrate, many of those students who are lucky to continue their education will now have the chance to choose on what major and industry they will join. Morover, thsese courses such as buisness, medicine, education and military are some of the available universities that are providing. Most often than not all of the above courses provide a better tenure to a student after graduation. Futhermore, students that has decided to take a specific course will have a better perspective in what they trully want in their futures. For example, medicine is a rigourous course that before you are accepted in the college of medicine, you will need to finish a four -year pre -medicine degree. In line with this, providing an individual with susch courses will hone them to have a perspective and be motivated to finish their chosen path which contribute for having a better career. To add up, a reaseach conducted by Times Journal, shows the eployability of college graduate are more than ninety percent. In conclusion, if you want a better career, applying to a university will surely have more opportunities to land a good and stable career.