Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

Nowadays the number of cars in the street has created uncountable difficulty for societies. Meantime, average people have calculated the cost for daily commute.so, in my sight if they force by the heavier money, it irrefutably has impact on their manner towards carriage. At the same time, other ways should be done due to widely variate kinds of reasons for the traffic. There are many reasons why in my perspective the idea is essentially effective. Firstly, it is generally admitted that public transformations are one of the best paths that would change the traffic issue. Meanwhile, while people find their personal vehicle accessible in terms of price, it seems complicated to convince them for other choice. For instance, trains and buses are beneficial for either the environment or folk if the price of gas goes higher. Secondly, regardless of the sort of situation that having a personal car might be necessary, the public are going to be logically cautious about the time to drive in case of emergency. To illustrate what I meant, earlier, families have tended to hang out aimlessly in street, indeed, it makes them excited as much as other entertainment. Accordingly, having a walk instead of that would alternatively be a choice instead of extra money. There is another solution that might be determinative for those who still can adjust the price and run personal vehicle. First and foremost, it is not deniable how the measure of wellness in public transport is significant, in particular for people who don’t have financial matter. As an example, in Dubai part of trains have better equipment that accordingly is expensive but a good option for this kind of citizen. On the other hand, in my area cars have divided by their number that case of limitation some days they do not let be out and if be, they will punish by the police. Such as separating by odd and even days. In brief, higher prices could decrease the traffic to a great extent because for more people it goes irrational to spend. However other solutions for others who are capable of paying more money are important too.