at the present time, the population of some countries includes a reletively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population of young people is more than the elder people in some countries. There are several advantages and disadvantages about this happening. As, the number of young adults grows in different countries there will be a lot of educated and hard-working generation in workplacesm workplace. Although, they do not have such experience that the elder specialist have but they are much younger. They are not only passionate but also they do not emphesise in the payment because they are in the stage of gaining experience and investing in themselves. But, when elders become close to their retirement the companies have a big concern about new employment and that is why they prevent to have a person who doesn’t have any work experience as long as they can keep their specialist manajor manager. Besides, elder groups are very costful for governments. Although, they pay taxes in their lifespam life spam but as they become older they need more medication services. For example, tablets, private nurse, wheelchair and so on. In addition, they need more attention and transportation options have to be provided for all aged members. Because, they can not easily walk in steeps or use taxi and bus. So, they make a lot of financial problem for government. In contrast, adults can make a huge development in industries and companies globally. In conclusion, the population of younger generation has been rise in compare with olders older. It is a time to give an opportunity to adults to improve and be thankful of elders. I think that phenomenon make it happen and has more advantages than disadvantages in many cases.