In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, corporations in many parts of the world permit their employees to work remotely. While in other places, workers are anticipated to continue to work in the facility. While remote working is more comfortable and flexible, I believe that going to the office is more productive and interactive. On the one hand, working from home has two main advantages. Firstly, staying at home to work eliminates the need to travel to the site. As a result of that, the cost of comminution is alleviated as well as it saves a lot of time. Furthermore, this leads to the relief of traffic congestion in the downtown. In addition to that, people will have more flexibility in their time management. the reason for this is that They don`t have to clock in and out at certain times. This leads to them having an excellent work-life balance. On the other hand, going to the office has its own benefits. in the first place, working in groups elevates communication and interaction between co-workers. This is because a lot of new ideas are presented and exchanged between them. Consequently, this leads to a healthier performance. Additionally, by being on-site, clerks tend to be more productive as they are more concentrated on their jobs. This causes their businesses to do well. In conclusion, although working through the Internet provides jobholders with comfy working conditions, being inside the company makes workers more motivated and helps them provide quality products.